Google Techie – Life Hacks

Those who know me usually consider me somewhat of a techie, but really I just spend too much time on Google.

I don’t have any special training in the world of technology, I just google everything!  (Those who know me also know I’m a huge fan of the user-friendly nature of Google products).

Well, would you look at this.  Someone has put together an album of features you might not know that Google can do.  I must admit, some of these were new to me too but all of them look very useful.

Check out the album here: http://www.ebaumsworld.com/pictures/view/84273762/

 

Leave a Reply

